Adelance takes your privacy very seriously.
Sharing your details
Without taking action from your side, we will not share any of your information with anyone.
After you join one of Adelance studios (which you select), we will show your first name and profile picture to other dancers in the same studio. You can choose to share other details with other dancers, but the default is not to share anything besides your first name and profile picture.
All other information is private, doesn’t appear to others and will never be shared without your explicit approval.
Any information that we collect from you, we only store on our own servers, here at Adelance.com. We don’t share or distribute any information about you to any third parties.
If you ever leave us, we’ll immediately remove your details from Adelance.com and not display them anywhere.
For any questions, ideas or suggestions, contact us.